Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

5
(165 reviews)
95.8% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Sydney D. - |Recommended: YesNice place to live — Nice place to live. Neighbors can be noisy quite a bit and the forest nearby is sometimes covered in trash but other than that, staff is good and timely.
response from property -Thank you Sydney for your review. Thank you for your kind words about our team. They love the Flatts. Sorry to hear about the noisy neighbors. Please give the office a call so we can discuss options with you. I think we can help with this. As for the trash in the forest, we have noticed this as well and are working with our landscapers to get it removed. You should have already seen improvement with that issue. Thank you for being a resident with us.
submitted by Madison A. - |Recommended: YesFriendly and welcoming environment. Love how dog friendly the property.
response from property -Thank you for the kind review. We love having pets around the property. They help make Flatts feel like home.
submitted by Ethan B. - |Recommended: YesA lot of people only leave reviews when things go south. I lived here for 3 years in total. The staff and the management on site take care of everything including all the service requests. If I am not mistaken, I've also heard they live on the property which is super convenient The staff and all the amenities are worth checking out. I wouldn't have wanted to live elsewhere. I am glad I chose the Flatts at South Campus. Most of my friends have already transferred to this property D
response from property -Thank you for leaving us a review Ethan! We strive for excellence. Stop by sometime this week for a present from the staff!
submitted by Arely R. - |Recommended: YesMy boyfriend has lived here now 2 years. I visit him often from out of the state and I am happy that the staff takes care of their residents. Great grounds and timely maintenance. These guys are effective here
response from property -Thank you for leaving us a review!
submitted by Jessica F. - |Recommended: YesToured my friends apartment and it was so nice Most people only leave reviews when they are mad, this place is soooo amazing
response from property -I am glad you enjoyed the tour! Also, thank you for leaving us a review.
submitted by ACTUM - |Recommended: YesAMAZING great prices and nice staff
response from property -Thank you for leaving us a review!
submitted by Olivia L. - |Recommended: YesGreat property I come to the resident events with one of my sorority sisters and they are so much fun
response from property -Thank you for leaving us a review. What resident event would you like to see next??
submitted by Richard W. - |Recommended: YesVery nice community, took a quick tour and you would be surprised how much this place has to offer. Friendly staff and they have maintenance on property
response from property -Thank you so much Richard! We hope we can help you find your next home :D
submitted by Slade - |Recommended: YesVery friendly community and amazing staff, Sam has helped me so much and very much considering living there next school year
response from property -Slade, thank you for leaving us a review and touring on this beautiful day! We hope you choose #FlattsAtSouthCampus
submitted by BJ L. - |Recommended: NoI don't know where to start with this dumpster fire. First off, I am not a resident. I am the father. This place has been a disaster almost since move in day. I really want to tell you everything wrong but they only give me 1000 characters. If you want more detail then just google them and read the reviews made by people that don't work there. Basically lots off stuff was broken or nasty when he moved in. I tried to get him to leave when we found the sink full of hair and old dirty underwear under the bathroom sink. He wanted to give them the benefit off the doubt. They will tell you what ever they think you need to hear to get you to sign a lease. Then you will only hear Oh sorry, the manager is busy but will call you back only to never hear back from anyone. If you are a normal person, this is not the place for you to help your child get a start in life. Search around, there are better spots for the same money or just a little more. Or be prepared for a constant headache.
response from property -Mr. Long, I am sorry that you are needing to report your son's bad experience. Please have your son visit the office about this at his earliest convenience. I have never heard about some of the issues you mention. I went through your son's file and didn't find any indication of problems as far back as his move-in last year. However, I am very interested to hear more about your son's experience and I look forward to visiting with him. Thank you again for your review and comments.
submitted by Tyler R. - |Recommended: YesGreat place and the staff is very helpful especially Sam
response from property -Thank you Tyler! We strive for greatness and appreciate the review.
submitted by Taylor - |Recommended: Yesamazing 10 10 would recommend to all my friends. Sam is very helpful
response from property -Thank you Taylor!
submitted by Taylor - |Recommended: Yesamazing 10 10 would recommend to all my friends. Sam is very helpful
response from property -Thank you Taylor!
submitted by Brantley B. - |Recommended: YesI really enjoyed living here, good price and location. Very glad I came in and talked to Sam, sold me right away
response from property -Brantley, thank you for leaving a review!
submitted by Devin - |Recommended: YesThe property is really nice and appealing. Sam always answers any questions I may have and is very courteous. Looking forward to potentially signing a lease here.
response from property -Thank you Devin! We would be honored to have you stay here next year!!

The above reviews are pre-selected by Capstone Real Estate Investments, LLC and do not represent all submitted reviews by current residents, guests, and/or prospective residents. This web page is intended to provide potential residents with customer provided feedback regarding this community and its services. Some reviewers may have been asked to leave an honest review through electronic communication and/or participated in an honest review promotion.